CONDITIONS DE BONUS

Jeux en vedette

platipus/hotfruits
Jouer pour le fun
Platipus
7 & Hot Fruits
yggdrasil/Winterberries
Jouer pour le fun
Yggdrasil
Winterberries
platipus/wildcrowns
Jouer pour le fun
Platipus
Wild Crowns
platipus/juicywheel
Jouer pour le fun
Platipus
Juicy Wheel
softswiss/AlohaKingElvis
Jouer pour le fun
BGaming
Aloha King Elvis
platipus/pirateslegacy
Jouer pour le fun
Platipus
Pirate's Legacy
platipus/dragonselementdeluxe
Jouer pour le fun
Platipus
Dragon's Element Deluxe
platipus/frozenmirror
Jouer pour le fun
Platipus
Frozen Mirror
softswiss/BonanzaBillion
Jouer pour le fun
BGaming
Bonanza Billion
platipus/thorturbopower
Jouer pour le fun
Platipus
Thor Turbo Power
platipus/wildspindeluxe
Jouer pour le fun
Platipus
Wild Spin Deluxe
platipus/xmasavalanche
Jouer pour le fun
Platipus
Xmas Avalanche
pragmaticexternal/WolfGold
Jouer pour le fun
Pragmaticplay
Wolf Gold
gameart/AliBabasRiches
Jouer pour le fun
GameArt
Ali Baba's Riches
gameart/BattleforCosmos
Jouer pour le fun
GameArt
Battle for Cosmos
gameart/NefertitisNile
Jouer pour le fun
GameArt
Nefertiti's Nile
gameart/PiggyBjornMuspelheimsTreasure
Jouer pour le fun
GameArt
Piggy Bjorn - Muspelheim's Treasure
  • En participant aux promotions et/ou en acceptant de recevoir le(s) bonus offert(s) par North Casino, le joueur déclare automatiquement accepter les termes et conditions de ladite promotion/dudit bonus, le cas échéant, ainsi que les termes et conditions générales des promotions/bonus indiqués ci-après.
  • Si le joueur ne comprend pas comment fonctionne une promotion, s’il est éligible à une participation, ou ne comprend pas les termes et conditions, le joueur peut contacter un membre du Service Clients de North Casino par e-mail à support@northcasino.com ou chat en direct pour plus d’informations.
  • Pour être éligible à des crédits promotionnels comme les Tours Gratuits, les Récompenses de fidélité et autres offres, le joueur doit avoir accepté de recevoir les e-mails promotionnels. Notez que dans un effort de ne pas encourager une pratique déraisonnable, les joueurs doivent ne pas avoir défini de limite de dépôt, ou toute autre forme de limite pour un jeu raisonnable, pour leur compte, et ce afin de recevoir ces crédits promotionnels.
  • En cas de litige, la décision de la direction de North Casino est irrévocable. North Casino se réserve le droit d’amender, ajouter ou supprimer toute information relative au bonus/à la promotion, les règles d’éligibilité et l’éligibilité d’un joueur donné ou de catégories de joueurs, voire de modifier les termes et conditions de toute autre manière, à tout moment. Les joueurs sont invités à régulièrement vérifier les termes et conditions du bonus pour prendre connaissance d’éventuels amendements et mises à jour. En cas de différences entre les termes et conditions en anglais et dans les autres langues affichées sur le site internet North Casino, la version anglaise fait systématiquement foi.
  • Sauf indication contraire, un seul bonus par offre promotionnelle est autorisé par joueur, compte, adresse, adresse informatique et IP. Profiter d’un bonus ou d’offres promotionnelles à partir de plusieurs comptes est considéré comme un abus et entraîne la nullité de tous les jeux et gains à partir de tous les comptes. North Casino se réserve le droit de clore un compte considéré comme lié à d’autres comptes et confisquer les fonds sur les dits comptes.
  • Les joueurs ont également le droit de choisir de ne pas recevoir de bonus. Les joueurs doivent contacter le Service Clients avant de placer des mises et de réaliser des paris afin de supprimer le bonus actuel et de désactiver tous les bonus à venir si un bonus non désiré par le joueur a été octroyé.
  • Sauf indication contraire, le dépôt minimum requis pour recevoir un bonus est de 25€/$, ou tout équivalent dans une autre devise.0
  • Sauf indication contraire, les bonus de dépôt/recharge comme le bonus de bienvenue sont soumis à la soumission d’un pari équivalant à trente fois (x60) le montant du bonus avant que les fonds puissent être retirés.
  • Si un retrait est tenté avant que ces critères aient été atteints, le solde bonus, y compris tout gain découlant du solde bonus, est annulé.
  • Lorsqu’ils acceptent un bonus de dépôt, le montant déposé des joueurs et le montant bonus sont placés sur un « solde bonus ». Lorsqu’un joueur reçoit un bonus et commence à jouer, il commence par jouer avec son véritable argent, puis avec l’argent du solde bonus.
  • Si un joueur perd tout son dépôt et le bonus qui y était associé avant d’avoir atteint les critères, tous les critères devant encore être atteints sont suspendus si le joueur effectue un dépôt conséquent.
  • Une fois les critères de pari atteints, le montant bonus et tous les gains remportés à l’aide du solde bonus deviennent de l’argent réel et sont virés sur le compte principal du joueur.
  • Concernant les bonus, les joueurs sont uniquement éligibles pour eux-mêmes s’ils n’ont pas de retrait en attente.
  • Les bonus offerts par North Casino Online sont exclusivement destinés à des joueurs récréatifs. Aucun abus de bonus/promotion, aucune forme de jeu considérée, à notre entière discrétion, comme une tentative de tirer profit du casino ne seront tolérés. Les abus concernent notamment le jeu avec bénéfices cumulés au cours d’une partie (ex : jauge de Tours Gratuits ou autres fonctions débloquées en fonction des pratiques de jeu) avec un bonus et qui reviennent à neutraliser les pré-requis de pari pour déclencher ou débloquer la fonction et récupérer les bénéfices cumulés ou autres gains. Les activités et les pratiques de jeu des joueurs sont constamment surveillées et, en cas d’abus de bonus, North Casino se réserve le droit d’annuler, suspendre ou bloquer tout compte d’un joueur coupable d’abus, mais aussi d’annuler/révoquer toute activité en suspens ou retrait en cours et de rembourser le dépôt originel. North Casino peut également décider, à son entière discrétion, de bannir un joueur des promotions de North Casino pour une période limitée ou illimitée, ainsi que l’aura décidé la direction de North Casino.
  • Si les bonus sont encore actifs, les termes et conditions des bonus s’appliquent à l’ensemble du solde joueur, y compris les retraits en attente, le cas échéant. Le bonus est actif tant que les pré-requis de pari n’ont pas été atteints
  • North Casino se réserve le droit d’empêcher l’envoi à un joueur de promotions actuelles ou à venir.

Obligation de mises avec Bonus

  • Les bonus sont une façon pour North Casino de récompenser ses joueurs et d’encourager de nouveaux joueurs à jouer sur leur site.
  • Tous les bonus sont offerts à des fins récréatives uniquement et n’ont pour objectif que de prolonger la durée de jeu et le plaisir des joueurs. Les joueurs peuvent remporter et retirer des gains mais les bonus et récompenses ne peuvent être utilisés pour tirer profit de façon injuste du casino ou exploités de façon à s’assurer un profit garanti. Une telle pratique entraîne le bannissement du joueur, tous les gains seront annulés et le solde restant pourra être saisi.
  • Bien sûr, les joueurs qui jouent de façon récréative et qui gagnent pourront retirer le bonus dans la limite indiquée pour ladite promotion, et pour autant qu’ils aient respecté les pré-requis de jeu et éventuelles obligations de mises.
  • Comme les bonus sont essentiellement de l’argent offert sur votre compte, certaines règles sont imposées afin d’éviter les abus, à l’instar des retraits immédiats ou quasi-immédiats. Ces règles sont appelées « obligation de mise », « critères de pari » ou « reconduction » en fonction du casino. Le nombre accompagnant ces termes vous informe du montant qu’un joueur doit miser avant de pouvoir encaisser les gains obtenus en jouant avec le bonus.
  • Les critères de pari dépendent du type de jeu. Par exemple, si un jeu permet de contribuer à 100 % aux critères de pari, cela signifie que si vous pariez 10$, 10$ seront pris en compte dans la jauge.
  • Ci-après, les jeux permettant de répondre aux critères et leur contribution :
    • Machines à sous : 100 %
    • Jeux de table : 10 %
    • Poker vidéo : 10 %
    • Casino en direct : 10 %
    • Tout autre jeu : 10 %
  • Les jeux Razor Shark, Simsalabin, Big Bad Wolf, Castle Builder, Castle Builder 2, Devil’s Delight, Eggomatic, Forsaken Kingdom, Fruit Shop Christmas Edition, Extra Chilli, Jokerizer, Go Bananas, Koi Princess, Lucky Angler, Sweet Alchemy, Robin Hood - Shifting Riches, Secret of the Stones, Zombies, Victorious, Max Damage, The Wish Master, 100 Bit Dice, Retro Reels Extreme Heat, 1429 Unchartered Seas, Tower Quest, Immortal Romance, Jack Hammer 2, Pearls of India, Dead or Alive, Dead or Alive 2, Bloodsuckers, Bloodsuckers 2, Gemix, Super Monopoly Money, Scrooge, Royal Mint Megaways, Lil Devil, Kingmaker, Dark Joker Rizes, Mystery Joker, Mystery Joker 6000, SugarPop, Vikings go Wild, Vikings go to Hell, Beautiful Bones, Wombaroo, Kings of Chicago, Lucky3, Pirates Gold, Retro Reels, Simsalabim, Zombies, Lucky Swing, Space Traveller, Trucker's Heaven, Crazy Jungle, Diamonds are forever, The Angler, Gold Train, Stardust, Peek-a-boo, Beautiful Bones, Hot Shots, & Hope Diamond. Nous nous réservons le droit de mettre à jour cette liste et d’annuler tout gain si des fonds bonus sont misés dans le cadre de ces jeux.
  • Toutes les mises placées dans le cadre de toute fonction de jeu ou de doublement (par exemple dans les jeux de type Machines à sous ou Poker vidéo) et toutes les mises à faible risque (par exemple miser en même temps sur des nombres pairs et impairs dans les jeux de type Roulette) ne permettent pas d’atteindre les pré-requis de pari.
  • Notez qu’un joueur peut parier max 5€/$ ou 10% du solde actuel disponible, le montant le plus bas étant retenu, par lancer ou tour lorsqu’il utilise des bonus ou des gains générés par des bonus. Parier une partie importante de son solde sur une même partie ou un même jeu peut entraîner l’annulation dudit bonus et des gains et l’annulation de bonus et gains à venir. Tout abus répété peut entraîner la suppression et la confiscation des soldes.
  • Aucun abus de la part des Joueurs n’est toléré. Les joueurs qui jouent exclusivement avec des bonus ou uniquement lorsque les bonus ou autres crédits peuvent leur octroyer un avantage sur le casino peuvent être considérés comme des joueurs abusifs, à la discrétion de la direction. En cas d’abus de ce type, le Casino se réserve le droit d’interdire aux Joueurs de recevoir des bonus et d’annuler les gains obtenus à l’aide de fonds bonus à la fois pendant et après les paris.
  • Les joueurs ont l’interdiction formelle de déployer des stratégies lors de l’utilisation de bonus actifs, et ce afin d’atteindre les exigences de pari. Si un Joueur recourt à de telles stratégies, ou si le Casino estime de façon raisonnable qu’un Joueur utilise un bonus uniquement à des fins financières, le Casino se réserve le droit de révoquer les gains et d’annuler les soldes de ces Joueurs. Ces stratégies comprennent, mais sans s’y limiter, ce qui suit :
    • le fait de retarder une manche dans un jeu, y compris les fonctions tours gratuits et les bonus, jusqu’à la levée des exigences de pari ;
    • le fait de laisser d’importantes mises sur la table, par exemple au black jack, et de revenir dans le jeu une fois que l’exigence de pari liée au bonus a été respectée ;
    • le fait de jouer avec de l’argent bonus pour cumuler de la valeur au sein des jeux, de perdre les fonds bonus, puis d’encaisser la valeur accumulée lors des jeux avec de l’argent réel ;
    • le fait de miser des sommes importants par rapport aux dépôts et au solde (par ex : le fait de placer des mises max de 5$ avec des fonds bonus alors que le solde est inférieur à 50$)
    • le fait de recourir à des stratégies visant à tirer profit d’un bug logiciel ou d’une erreur.
  • La promotion bonus nécessite une vérification par e-mail, soit en cliquant sur un lien dans l’e-mail promotionnel, soit en envoyant un e-mail au service clients. Le joueur peut se désabonner de la newsletter promotionnelle à tout moment.

Bonus sans dépôt / Jetons gratuits / Tours gratuits

  • Le retrait maximum des gains générés en jouant avec un bonus ou des jetons gratuits, ou des tours gratuits obtenus avec North Casino sans exigence de dépôt est de 100€/$, ou tout équivalent dans d’autres devises.
  • Les bonus sans dépôt et les jetons gratuits octroyés aux joueurs VIP qui ont atteint le niveau " All-Star " ou supérieur ont une capacité d’encaissement max de 10x le montant du bonus.
  • Si des points fidélité ou autres récompenses ont été générés en utilisant des gains liés à des jetons gratuits ou des tours gratuits, ou tout autre bonus sans dépôt ou des gains liés à des bonus sans dépôt, ils seront réinitialisés au moment du retrait des gains bonus ou des gains sans dépôt.
  • Notez que les joueurs des pays suivants : Biélorussie, Bulgarie, Estonie, Hongrie, Kazakhstan, Lettonie, Lituanie, Pologne, Roumanie, Fédération de Russie, Slovaquie, Ukraine ne sont pas éligibles aux tours gratuits sans dépôt ou aux bonus sans dépôt.
  • Sauf indication contraire dans les termes et conditions de la promotion, les bonus Tours Gratuits ne comportent pas d’exigences de pari. Cela signifie que tous les gains issus d’un bonus tours gratuits n’ont pas à être misés avant de devenir de l’argent réel.
  • Les joueurs, qui réalisent un dépôt afin d’obtenir des tours gratuits, dans le cadre d’une offre avec dépôt, doivent déposer le montant avant de pouvoir effectuer un retrait.
  • Les joueurs qui retirent leur dépôt sans parier perdront les tours gratuits obtenus grâce au dépôt ou, en cas d’utilisation, tous les gains obtenus grâce aux tours gratuits.
  • Le pari minimal sur des jetons gratuits ou un bonus sans dépôt correspond à 99 fois le montant bonus, sauf indication contraire. Cette exigence peut être abaissée pour certaines promotions ou pour les joueurs VIP.
  • En ce qui concernant la vérification de l’âge ou les procédures KYC, un dépôt minimal (10€/$ ou l’équivalent dans d’autres devises) est requis avant de pouvoir retirer des gains obtenus avec un bonus gratuit.

 Points de fidélité

  • Les points de fidélité sont une récompense sous forme d’argent réel que les joueurs reçoivent grâce à toutes leurs mises dans les jeux du casino.
  • Les joueurs gagnent des points à chaque fois qu’ils jouent de l’argent réel dans un jeu. Les points peuvent être échangés contre de l’argent réel, des bonus ou des tours gratuits.
  • Le taux de conversion varie en fonction du type d’échange souhaité (argent, bonus, tours gratuits) et du statut, en termes de fidélité, du joueur. Le taux de conversion pour chaque niveau est disponible sur la page du programme de fidélité.
  • Le montant minimum pour convertir les points de récompense est de 1 unité dans la devise du joueur, par exemple 1 CAD ou 1 EUR ou 1 USD.
  • Les différents jeux permettent de remporter des points avec un taux différent (certains jeux sont parfois totalement exclus). Le taux d’un jeu exprime le nombre de points crédités une fois que le joueur a misé 10 unités de sa devise (ex : 10 CAD, 10 EUR) dans une catégorie donnée de jeu.
  • Contribution des points par jeu :
    • Machines à sous : 1 point
    • Machines à sous classiques : 1 point
    • Jeux simples : 1 point
    • Jeux de type jackpot : 1 point
    • Jeux de table : 0,2 point
    • Poker vidéo : 0,2 point
    • Jeux Casino en direct : 0,2 point
    • Tout autre jeu : 0,2 point

Récompenses du programme de fidélité

  • Les joueurs progressent sur l’échelle de fidélité grâce aux points qu’ils gagnent en jouant au North Casino.
  • Lorsqu’un joueur atteint un nouvel échelon de fidélité, il reçoit un prix qui varie en fonction du niveau atteint. Rendez-vous sur la page du programme de fidélité pour prendre connaissance des critères d’évolution et des prix associés aux différents niveaux.

Règles générales de tournoi

  • North Casino peut, de temps à autre, organiser des tournois pour le plaisir des joueurs. Les tournois peuvent avoir différentes exigences de participation, notamment un coût d’entrée. Les informations relatives aux exigences sont disponibles sur la page du tournoi.
  • Pour participer, le joueur doit confirmer son intention en cliquant en bas de page sur « Participer ».
  • Seuls les paris dans les jeux du tournoi comptent pour obtenir une promotion. La liste des jeux de tournoi est indiquée sur la page du tournoi.
  • Seuls les paris avec de l’argent réel comptent.
  • Les gagnants d’un tournoi sont officiellement annoncés à la fin de la période et les prix sont payés dans les 48 h qui suivent.
  • Les prix peuvent être de l'argent, des bonus, des tours gratuits ou des jetons gratuits. Wagering on roll-over for the bonus should be the same as usual rollovers. (60x pour le match, 99x pour les Freechips)
    Validité du bonus - 7 jours à partir du moment de l'acquisition du bonus.;
  • Les prix du tournoi ne sont pas accessibles si le joueur a mis en place une procédure d’auto-exclusion pendant la période de l’événement.
  • Des informations concernant les prix hors argent offerts pour la participation à un tournoi seront communiquées aux joueurs par e-mail le jour avant le terme du tournoi.
    Les joueurs doivent répondre à la demande du casino dans un délai de 7 jours pour recevoir un prix.
  • Le tournoi est accessible aux dates indiquées sur la page du tournoi.
  • Les mises à jour concernant le tournoi seront envoyées par e-mail. Le joueur doit avoir activé l’option permettant de recevoir « nos promotions » sur son profil.

Nous utilisons des cookies pour améliorer votre expérience. En utilisant notre site, vous acceptez notre Politique de cookies Politique de cookies

BONUS TERMS

Featured games

quickspin/SakuraFortune
Play for Fun
Quickspin
Sakura Fortune
quickfire/MGS_MegaMoolah
Play for Fun
Microgaming
Mega Moolah
isoftbet/MajesticMegaways
Play for Fun
iSoftBet
Majestic Megaways
pragmaticexternal/WolfGold
Play for Fun
pragmaticplay
Wolf Gold
quickfire/MGS_BookOfOzLockNSpin
Play for Fun
Microgaming
Book of Oz: Lock n Spin
pragmaticexternal/GatesOfOlympus1
Play for Fun
pragmaticplay
Gates of Olympus
quickspin/Spinions
Play for Fun
Quickspin
Spinions
isoftbet/FortunePig
Play for Fun
iSoftBet
Fortune Pig
quickspin/EasternEmeralds
Play for Fun
Quickspin
Eastern Emeralds
quickspin/DiamondDuke
Play for Fun
Quickspin
Diamond Duke
gameart/AliBabasRiches
Play for Fun
GameArt
Ali Baba's Riches
quickspin/GoldenGlyph2
Play for Fun
Quickspin
Golden Glyph 2
pragmaticexternal/SweetBonanza
Play for Fun
pragmaticplay
Sweet Bonanza
pragmaticexternal/MoneyMouse
Play for Fun
pragmaticplay
Money Mouse
gameart/BattleforCosmos
Play for Fun
GameArt
Battle for Cosmos
pragmaticexternal/LuckyLightning1
Play for Fun
pragmaticplay
Lucky Lightning
gameart/NefertitisNile
Play for Fun
GameArt
Nefertiti's Nile
  • By participating in the promotions and/or accepting to receive the bonus/es offered by North Casino, the player automatically declares to also accept the terms and conditions for that particular promotion/bonus, if any, as well as the general promotions/bonus terms and conditions which are listed here under.
  • In the event that a player does not understand how the promotion works, if he is eligible to participate, or does not understand the terms and conditions, the player can contact a member of North Casino ’s Customer Support via email at support@northcasino.com or live chat for a more detailed explanation.
  • To be eligible to receive promotional credits such as Free Spins, Loyalty rewards or other offers, the player must not have opted out from receiving promotional emails. Please also note that in an effort not to encourage problematic play players must not have set a deposit or other form of responsible gaming limits on their account to receive these promotional credits.
  • In case of any dispute, the decision taken by North Casino management is final. North Casino also reserves the right to amend, add or remove any of the bonus/promotional details, eligibility rules and eligibility of a given player or categories of players or modify the terms and conditions in any other way at any time. Players are kindly requested to regularly check the bonus terms and conditions for any amendments/updates. In case of any differences in the terms and conditions between the English version and the other languages displayed on the North Casino website, the English language version will always prevail.
  • Unless otherwise stated, only one bonus per promotional offer is allowed per player, account, address, computer and IP address. Taking advantage of bonus or promotional offers on multiple account is considered bonus abuse and will lead to the void of all play and winnings on all accounts. North Casino reserves the right to close any account that are deemed related accounts and confiscate the funds on these accounts.
  • Players also have the right to choose not to receive bonuses. Players need to contact Customer Support before any bets are placed and wagering started in order to remove the current bonus and disable all future bonuses if a bonus was awarded that the player does not want.
  • Unless otherwise stated, the minimum deposit required in order to receive any bonus is €/$25 or equivalent in another currency.
  • Unless otherwise stated, deposit/reload bonuses such as the welcome bonus are subject to a wagering requirement of sixty times (x60) the bonus amount before funds can be withdrawn.
  • If a withdrawal is attempted before wagering requirements have been met, the bonus balance, including any winnings derived from the bonus balance, will be forfeited
  • When accepting a deposit bonus, the players deposited amount and bonus amount are considered “locked by bonus”. When a player receives a bonus and starts playing, he will first start playing using his real money balance, followed by the bonus money balance.
  • If a player loses his entire deposit and its associated bonus prior to reaching wagering requirements, any remaining wagering requirements will be waived if the player makes a subsequent deposit.
  • Once wagering requirement has been completed, the bonus amount and any winnings earned using the bonus balance will become real money and will be considered “withdrawable.“
  • With regards to bonuses, players are only eligible for them if they do not have a pending withdrawal.
  • Bonuses offered by North Casino Online are solely intended for genuine recreational players only. Bonus/Promotional abuse or any form of play deemed in our sole discretion to be with the intent on obtaining an advantage over the casino will not be tolerated. Abusive patterns include playing games with accumulated benefits in the course of gameplay (Ex: Free Spins meters or other game features unlocked following some gameplay) with a bonus and coming back to the game following the zeroing-out of the wagering requirements to trigger or unlock the feature and collect the accumulated benefits or related winnings. Player betting patterns and activity are constantly monitored and in case of bonus abuse, North Casino reserves the right to cancel, suspend or lock any player account found guilty of abuse as well as void/revoke any pending gaming activity or pending withdrawal and refund the original deposit. North Casino can also decide at its own discretion to ban any player from participating in North Casino ’s promotions for a definite or indefinite period of time as decided by North Casino’ management
  • While bonuses are still active, bonus terms and conditions apply to the whole player account balance including pending withdrawals if any. Bonus is active while bonus wagering requirements haven't been met
  • North Casino reserves the right to bar a player from receiving any current of future promotions at any time.

Bonus play-through requirements

  • Bonuses are a way for North Casino to reward its players and to encourage new players to play on the site.
  • All the bonuses are intended for recreational purpose only and to extend the game play and pleasure of players. Players can win and withdraw these winnings but the bonuses and rewards should not be used to gain an unfair advantage over the casino or exploited in a way to guarantee a profit from the games. Such form of play will lead to the player being banned, all winnings being voided and can lead to the seizure of remaining balances.
  • Of course players who play the game recreationally and end up winning will be able to withdraw the bonus up to the maximum stipulated for that promotion, granted they have cleared the “play-through” requirement.
  • As the bonuses are essentially free money on your account, certain rules are imposed to avoid abuse like instant or near instant withdrawals. These rules are called “play-through”, “wagering requirement” or “rollover”, depending on the casino. The number accompanying these terms informs you how much money a player needs to place in bets before he/she can successfully cash out the winnings made by playing with the bonus.
  • Different game types contribute differently towards wagering fulfilment. For example, if a game type contributes 100% towards wagering, it means that if you bet $10, $10 will contribute towards wagering fulfilment.
  • Below are the eligible games for bonus wagering contribution and their contribution:
    • Slot games: 100%
    • Table games: 10%
    • Videopoker: 10%
    • Live Dealer Casino: 10%
    • Any other game: 10%
  • The games Razor Shark, Simsalabin, Big Bad Wolf, Castle Builder, Castle Builder 2, Devil’s Delight, Eggomatic, Forsaken Kingdom, Fruit Shop Christmas Edition, Extra Chilli, Jokerizer, Go Bananas, Koi Princess, Lucky Angler, Sweet Alchemy, Robin Hood - Shifting Riches, Secret of the Stones, Zombies, Victorious, Max Damage, The Wish Master, 100 Bit Dice, Retro Reels Extreme Heat, 1429 Unchartered Seas, Tower Quest, Immortal Romance, Jack Hammer 2, Pearls of India, Dead or Alive, Dead or Alive 2, Bloodsuckers, Bloodsuckers 2, Gemix, Super Monopoly Money, Scrooge, Royal Mint Megaways, Lil Devil, Kingmaker, Dark Joker Rizes, Mystery Joker, Mystery Joker 6000, SugarPop, Vikings go Wild, Vikings go to Hell, Beautiful Bones, Wombaroo, Kings of Chicago, Lucky3, Pirates Gold, Retro Reels, Simsalabim, Zombies, Lucky Swing, Space Traveller, Trucker's Heaven, Crazy Jungle, Diamonds are forever, The Angler, Gold Train, Stardust, Peek-a-boo, Beautiful Bones, Hot Shots, & Hope Diamond. We reserve the right to update this list and forfeit any winnings if bonus funds are wagered on these games.
  • All bets placed on any kind of doubling or gamble feature (for example in Slots and Video Poker games) and all low-risk bets (for example betting on even and odd numbers at the same time in Roulette games) do not count towards fulfilling the wagering requirements.
  • Please note that a player can bet a maximum of €/$5.00 / 50kr or 10% of the current available balance, whichever is lower, on a given round or spin when using bonuses or winnings generated from bonuses. Betting a larger proportion of one’s balance on a single round or game can lead to the voiding of this particular bonus and winnings and voiding of subsequent bonuses and winnings. Repeated abuse can lead to account termination and confiscation of balances.
  • Bonus abuse by Players is not permitted. Players playing exclusively with bonuses or only when bonuses or other credits might give them an advantage over the casino may be deemed bonus abusers, at management’s discretion. In the event of such abuse, the Casino reserves the right to prohibit Players from receiving any bonuses and cancel any winnings obtained using bonus funds both during and after wagering.
  • Players are strictly forbidden from employing any strategies when using active bonuses to fulfill wagering requirements. If a Player is found to have employed such strategies, or the Casino has reasonable grounds to believe that a Player has been using a bonus solely for financial gain, the Casino reserves the right to revoke the winnings and void all balances of such Players. Such strategies include, but are not limited to:
    • delaying game rounds in any game, including free spins and bonus features, to a later time when you have no wagering requirements;
    • leaving large bets on the table, for example in blackjack, and returning to the game after bonus wagering has been completed;
    • playing games with bonus money to build up in-game value, lose the bonus funds, and then cash out on the built-up value during real-money play;
    • Placing large bets comparatively to their deposits and balance (i.e. placing maximum bets of $5 with bonus funds while the balance is under $50)
    • Using strategies that take advantage of any software bug or failure.
  • Bonus promotion requires e-mail verification by either clicking on a link in the promotional e-mail or sending an e-mail to support. Player can unsubscribe from the promotional newsletter at any time.

No Deposit Bonus / Free Chips / Free Spins

  • The maximum withdrawal of winnings generated by playing with bonus or free chips or free spins credited at North Casino without any deposit requirement is €/$100 or equivalent in other currencies.
  • No deposit bonuses and free chips awarded to players who have reached “All-Star“ level or higher have a maximum cashout of 10x bonus amount.
  • If any Comp (Loyalty) points or other rewards have been generated by using free chips or free spins winnings or other no-deposit bonuses or no-deposit bonus winnings they will be zeroed out at the moment of free spins or no deposit bonus winnings withdrawal.
  • Please note that players from following countries: Belarus, Bulgaria, Estonia, Hungary, Kazakhstan, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Romania, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Ukraine are not eligible for non-deposit free spins or no-deposit bonuses.
  • Unless otherwise noted in the promotion’s terms and conditions, Free Spin bonuses have no wagering requirements. That means that any winnings derived from a free spins bonus do not need to be wagered before becoming real cash.
  • Players, who initiate a deposit in order to receive free spins as part of a deposit offer must wager their deposit amount before initiating a withdrawal.
  • Players who withdraw their deposit without wagering will lose the free spins earned from the deposit or if used, any winnings earned from the free spins.
  • The wagering on free chips or no-deposit bonus is 99 times the bonus amount unless otherwise noted. This requirement may be lowered for certain promotions or for VIP players.
  • For age and KYC verification purposes a minimal deposit (€/$10 or equivalent in other currencies) is required before you can withdraw any winnings gained with a free money bonus.

 Loyalty Points

  • Loyalty points are a type of real money reward that players receive with just about any bet they make on casino games.
  • Players earn points every time they play games for real money and the points can be exchanged for real money, for bonuses or for free spins.
  • The conversion ratio varies depending on the type of exchange desired (cash, bonus, free spins) and the loyalty status of the player. The conversion ratio of each level is available on the loyalty program page.
  • The minimum amount to convert the reward point is 1 unit of the player currency, for instance 1 CAD or 1 EUR or 1 USD.
  • Different games earn points at a different rate (some games might be entirely excluded). A game's rate expresses how many points are credited once a player has bet 10 units of currency (ex: CAD10 ,EUR10) on a given game category.
  • Comp points contribution per game:
    • Video slots: 1 point
    • Classic slots: 1 point
    • Simple Games: 1 point
    • Jackpot games: 1 point
    • Table games: 0.2 point
    • Video Poker: 0.2 point
    • Live Casino games: 0.2 point
    • Any other game: 0.2 point

Loyalty Program rewards

  • Players move up in loyalty status as they earn points playing games at North Casino.
  • When a player reaches a new loyalty level, they receive a prize which varies according to the level reached. Please visit the loyalty program page to read the requirements to move up in level and the prize associated.

General tournament rules

  • North Casino may from time to time organize tournaments for the enjoyment of its players. Tournaments may have different participation requirements, including a cost of entry, and the detail of the requirements is available on that tournament’s page.
  • To participate, the player has to confirm his/her intention by clicking on the bottom 'Participate'.
  • Only wagering on the tournament games count towards the promotion. The list of the tournament games is shown on the tournament page.
  • Only real money wagering count.
  • The winners of a tournament will be officially declared by the end of the period and the prizes will be paid out on the next 48 hours.
  • Prizes may be cash, bonuses and free spins. Wagering on roll-over for the bonus: x5; free spins have the multiplier of x15 unless the conditions of a tournament state otherwise.
    Bonus validity - 7 days from the moment of acquiring the bonus.
  • Prizes for tournament won’t be available for the player who setup self-exclusion during the period of the event.
  • Information about non-cash prizes awarded for participating in a tournament will be sent to players by email the day after the tournament ends.
    Players must answer the casino’s request within 7 days in order to receive a prize.
  • The tournament is running during the dates which are shown on the tournament page.
  • We will be sending updates about the tournament by e-mail. Player needs to have enabled the option to receive 'our promotions' in profile.

We use cookies to improve your experience. By using our website you are accepting our Cookie Policy Cookie Policy